Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Sabrina Kerr
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018

    Great location, great decor

    N/A
    Great bathroom, great decor in the room and a fantastic view from the top floor
    WAI HAN
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2018
    downtown is on the other side of the river, but the hotel offers a free shuttle bus every hour.
    the reception staff was helpful, especially Thoa who tried to help us book the train tickets online.
    Aishah Amira
    my

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benny G
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    14 September 2018

    Fine for one night

    Room is smaller than it looks in photos, difficult to house two people and full luggage. Towels were clean but stained. The lift dings every time it stops which was audible whilst laying in bed.
    Comfy bed and very good bathroom. Free one-way shuttle into town.
    Eve
    ru

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    Fantastic , friendly , prof.staff. Gorgeous panoramic view. Veeery tasty breakfast with multychoice of cuisines and stunning view of the dining area. Peacfull but close to the center. A lot of good careing offers on free trips to the city. All is good . Thank you
    Chinh
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2018

    Good location for Han-river view. Yet need to improve cleaning and staff attitude.

    - Cleaning is not quite good as they just cover the floor and toilet with soap. The floor was slippery and when I cleaned my feet with water, I could see foam from my feet even I used no soap. In addition, there were a lot of dust at the headboard top rail of the bed. - The restaurant area had a not good design with stairs up-down, making it more narrow and inconvenient in moving. Staffs there were not friendly of no smile or response to guests. Vegetable were not fresh: once I showed them, they simply removed it and said nothing to me.
    - The view from the hotel to Han river is so spectacular. - The hotel is of the modest design following Japanese style and white-color decor, which makes it very pleasant. - The staff is acceptable but not so friendly.
    DanielAraujoPT
    pt

    Review score

    5.8
    6 September 2018
    We were offered a small room with no windows, and we asked (and payed for an upgrade with a window. They got us a room with a window that was literally 40cm wide. The location is very far from the city center.
    Staff was very attentive, the vietnamese coffee for breakfast was really good as well. The rooms were new and the bathrooms very clean.
    DanielAraujoPT
    pt

    Review score

    5.8
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    6.7
    30 August 2018
    Staff was helpfull but English could be better. Located near the river but no shops, restaurants, etc close by. If you want to go somewhere you’ll need bus or taxi.
    Very clean, great room and view.
    Niamh
    ie

    Review score

    6.2
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHAN YET LAI
    my

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018

    Good city hotel that value for money

    The lift a bit too small and waiting time a bit too long
    Very convenient location that serrounding by alot of nice food and beverage stores. Staff very friendly and helpful.
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    The towels have little black stains on it and have a little mouldy smell on it but this is not an issue as overall the cleanliness of the hotel is good
    Overall this hotel is superb with nice breakfast and comfy automated toilet bowl and nice showering facilities and awesome beds
    Soulmate_1
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    26 August 2018
    Free coupon for Onsen was nice but i couldn`t use because onsen was under repair. i was realized after i arrived.
    Employee : They are kind Room : Clean and nice. Amenity : Free onsen coupon and free pho was nice. Also i was so happy to use shuttle bus to Hoi-An. Food : breakfast was nice.
    Richard
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    24 August 2018

    Happy stay.

    Clean modern comfortable. Good breakfast.
    Linda
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    21 August 2018
    Too far from beach or dragon bridge
    The staff where great, especially the two bellboys. The lady that cooked my beef stir fry is a legend. It was perfect . The Riverview room worth extra money- loved looking at the lights and boats
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    19 August 2018

    I would just stay here for the toilet

    The room wasnt clean clean just tidy
    The toilet is amazing. I would just stay here to use it. My first time with an electric seat.
    Fara
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loi
    vn

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeroen Stuijk
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    7 September 2018
    The location was not the best, but we knew this before we booked.
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very good and clean.
Loading reviews